Later this Season, former St Helens Ahead James Graham will captain England in the World Cup Nines in Sydney.

The St George Illawarra Dragons prop is one of six NRL-based players in the group, with the rest coming from Super League.
Eleven of the celebration will remain on in the hemisphere to Participate in New Zealand and Papua New Guineas four-match Great Britain tour, such as Castleford Tigers half-back Jake Trueman.
Former Wigan Warriors prop Ryan Sutton and his Canberra Raiders team-mate Elliott Whitehead, joins in the Nines group graham, 34, who obtained five Great Britain caps and first captained England in 2010.
Theres also a call-up in the Nines and the Lions squads for former Leeds Rhinos winger Ryan Hall – Englands listing try-scorer who now plays Sydney Roosters – Warrington Wolves-bound Gareth Widdop along with Tom Burgess but there is no place for ex-Leeds captain Kallum Watkins, currently with Gold Coast Titans.
Canberra-bound stand-off George Williams is the sole player in the Nines squad, which does not include any of the players out of St Helens and Super League Grand Finalists Salford Red Devils.
Its been verified that Warrington set Daryl Clark and Jack Hughes, Huddersfield Giants winger Jermaine McGillvary and Hull FC utility back Jake Connor will even stay on for the Great Britain tour.
Sam Tomkins, Reece Lyne, Ash Handley and Liam Watts have been put on standby to the Lions, using the complete 24-man traveling party to be declared on Monday week, even two days following the Super League Grand Final.
A variety including the Canberra pair of John Bateman and Josh Hodgson and Warrington stand-off Blake Austin, were not considered for the Nines due to injury but are expected to be accessible for the Great Britain tour.
England have been drawn for its Nines tournament, which is played on October 18 and 19, at the Bankwest Stadium, Sydney in precisely exactly the identical group as Wales.
England team: James Graham, Gareth Widdop (both St George Illawarra Dragons), Tom Burgess (South Sydney Rabbitohs), Daryl Clark, Jack Hughes (equally Warrington Wolves), Jake Connor (Hull FC), Ryan Hall (Sydney Roosters), Ash Handley (Leeds Rhinos), Reece Lyne (Wakefield Trinity), Jermaine McGillvary (Huddersfield Giants), Elliot Whitehead, Ryan Sutton (both Canberra Raiders), Sam Tomkins (Catalans Dragons), Jake Trueman, Liam Watts (both Castleford Tigers), George Williams (Wigan Warriors).

Read more: